Basket empty

Stanley Brothers

I'm A Constant Man Of Sorrow

Disc 1

1.  I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow
2.  The Lonesome River
3.  Hey! Hey! Hey
4.  Sweetest Love
5.  The Wandering Boy
6.  The Fields Have Turned To Brown
7.  Pretty Polly
8.  The Drunkard's Hell
9.  Too Late To Cry
10. The Old Home
11. We'll Be Sweethearts In Heaven
12. Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouqu...
13. The Angels Are Singing (In Heaven Tonigh...
14. The White Dove

Disc 2

1.  Molly And Tenbrooks
2.  The Rambler's Blues
3.  Little Glass Of Wine
4.  Our Darling's Gone
5.  Little Maggie
6.  The Jealous Lover
7.  Mother No Longer Awaits Me At Home
8.  The Girl Behind The Bar
9.  Death Is Only A Dream
10. I Can Tell You The Time
11. Let Me Be Your Friend
12. It's Never Too Late
13. Have You Someone (In Heaven Awaiting)
14. A Vision Of Mother

Disc 3

1.  Cotton Eyed Joe
2.  Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3.  Lonely Tombs
4.  Orange Blossom Special
5.  Old Joe Clark
6.  They're At Rest Together
7.  White House Blues
8.  Standing In The Need Of Prayer
9.  Riding The Humpbacked Mule
10. Goodbye Old Pal
11. Just One Way To The Pearly Gate
12. Short Life Of Trouble
13. Blackberry Blossom
14. Rose Of Old Kentucky

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £14.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited