Basket empty

Vaughan, Frankie

Green Door

1.  Istanbul
2.  Cloud Lucky Seven
3.  From The Vine Came The Grape
4.  Heartless
5.  My Son, My Son
6.  Hey Joe
7.  Happy Days And Lonely Nights
8.  Danger Signs
9.  Do Do Do Do Do Do Do It Again
10. My Sweetie Went Away
11. My Boy Flat Top
12. Stealin'
13. The Green Door
14. Pity The Poor Man
15. Seventeen
16. Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road?
17. Give Me The Moonlight Give Me The Girl
18. Too Marvellous For Words
19. Jilted
20. Tweedle Dee

Please note: The CD case is scratched.

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited