Basket empty

Gale, Sunny

Wheel Of Fortune

Disc 1

1.  Smile
2.  Oh! What It Seemed To Be
3.  Teardrops On My Pillow
4.  Try A Little Prayer
5.  East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
6.  I Laughed At Love
7.  Dream, Dream, Dream
8.  Certainly Baby
9.  Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
10. I Feel Like I'm Gonna Live Forever
11. Goodnight Sweetheart, Goodnight
12. Before It's Too Late
13. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
14. A Certain Smile
15. I Don't Want Your Greenback Dollars
16. A Stolen Waltz
17. Ain't Misbehavin'
18. You Could Make Me Smile Again
19. Winner Take All
20. My Foolish Heart
21. Two Hearts (With An Arrow Between)
22. C'Est La Vie
23. He's Funny That Way
24. A Little You
25. For Crying Out Loud
26. Father Time
27. Love Me Again
28. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams

Disc 2

1.  Wheel Of Fortune (1958 Version)
2.  Let Me Go, Lover!
3.  Rock And Roll Wedding
4.  An Old Familiar Love Song
5.  How Could You?
6.  Unsuspecting Heart
7.  Soldier Boy
8.  Meanwhile
9.  Mad About The Boy
10. Send My Baby Back To Me
11. One Kiss Led To Another
12. Just Friends
13. Church Bells May Ring
14. The Gypsy Told Me
15. Lover Man
16. Just In Case You Change Your Mind
17. The Man I Love
18. Looking Glass
19. Three O'Clock
20. Mama's Gone Goodbye
21. Constantly
22. Don't Cry, Mama
23. Call Off The Wedding
24. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
25. If You Really Want To Know
26. Tossin' And Turnin'
27. The Note In The Bottle
28. Don't Take Your Love From Me

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited