Basket empty

Baez, Joan

Folksingers 'Round Harvard Square

Featuring Joan Baez, Bill Wood & Ted Alevizos

1.  On The Banks Of The Ohio
2.  Oh! What A Beautiful City
3.  So Soon In The Morning
4.  Lowlands
5.  Kitty
6.  Black Is The Colour
7.  What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby
8.  Don't Weep After Me
9.  Sail Away Ladies
10. Careless Love 


Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £3.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited