Basket empty

Coltrane, John


2-CD set on the Not Now Music label.

Disc l Soultrane

1.  Good Bait
2.  I Want To Talk About You
3.  You Say You Care
4.  Theme For Ernie
5.  Russian Lullaby

Disc 2 Coltrane (First Trane)

1.  Bakai
2.  Violets For Your Furs
3.  Time Was
4.  Straight Street
5.  While My Lady Sleeps
6.  Chronic Blues

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited