Basket empty

Charles, Ray

Genius Sings The Blues
Disc 1
1.  Early In The Mornin'
2.  Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
3.  The Midnight Hour
4.  The Right Time
5.  Feelin' Sad
6.  Ray's Blues
7.  I'm Movin' On
8.  I Believe To My Soul
9.  Nobody Cares
10. Mr. Charles' Blues
11. Some Day Baby
12. I Wonder Who
13. Sittin' On Top Of The World
14. What Have I Done?
15. Let Me Hear You Call My Name
16. Confession Blues
Disc 2
1.  She's On The Ball
2.  All Out Blues
3.  Blues Before Sunrise
4.  Happy Feet Blues
5.  Alone In This City
6.  Someday
7.  Lovin' Time Blues
8.  Can Anyone Ask For More
9.  Blues For Lloyd
10. Big Feet Shuffle Blues
11. How Long Blues
12. I Wonder
13. Drown In My Tears
14. Come Back (Baby)
15. Sinner's Prayer
16. Funny But I Still Love You
Disc 3
1.  St. Pete Blues
2.  Rockin' Chair Blues
3.  Way Uptown
4.  Here Am I Alone Again
5.  Swing Low, Sweet Sax
6.  Sentimental Blues
7.  Number Please
8.  I've Had My Fun
9.  Twistin' Tessie
10. Turnpike Alley
11. See See Rider
12. Misery In My Heart
13. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
14. Losing Hand
15. A Fool For You
16. Blackjack
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited