Basket empty

Carpenter, Thelma

Seems Like Old Times

1.  Love Grows On The White Oak Tree

2.  This Is The Moment

3.  She’s Funny That Way

4.  Didn’t Know About You

5.  I Should Care

6.  All Of My Life

7.  These Foolish Things

8.  My Guy’s Come Back

9.  Just A-Sittin’ And A-Rockin’

10. Hurry Home

11. Bill

12. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man

13. Seems Like Old Times

14. A Jug Of Wine

15. I’m A Fool About Someone

16. Just You, Just Me

17. Pie In The Basket

18. Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho With The Ames Bros

19. American Lullaby With The Ames Bros

20. Harlem On My Mind

21. Bali Ha’i

22. I’m Just Wild About Harry With Avon Long

23. Gypsy Blues With Avon Long

24. Diga-Diga Doo

25. I Must Have That Man

26. Doin’ The New Low-Down

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited